Netrockdeals Cricket Fantasy

Hello, Everyone!

After a very long time we are all set to watch the world cricketers participating in the Indian Premiere league. For all IPL match lovers we have here come up with NetrockDeals Cricket Fantasy-2020. Thus, while watching the match, predict and win exciting prizes. 

NetrockDeals Cricket Fantasy

Quiz is Over Now

Mumbai Indians IPL 2020 Winner!

(Final Result will Announced Shortly)

Score leaderboard

1 Raj Kumar 120
2 Vibhor Sahni 70
3 Vishal Patel 105
4 Mehul Donga 90
5 Chandrashekar 25
6 Mamatha 20
7 Sourabh Chhabra 20
8 Syara 25
9 Vidya y 15
10 Rachit 15
11 Ranchit Garg 20
12 Rahul Mudgal 5
13 Vishwanath 5
14 Rudra Arya 5
15 Rohit Singh 5
16 Diksha 5
17 Manoj Soni 5
18 Vishwanath 5
19 Yukti Khanna 5
20 Ashutosh Bajpai 5
21 Syed Farooq 0
22 Harinder Singh 0
23 Shivangi Kashyap 0
24 Jatin Kalra 0
25 Sunita Katyal 0

➤ 1 Correct MCQ = 5 Points

➤ 2 Correct MCQ = 10 Points

How it works?

We will ask you easy questions daily, regarding the upcoming match and you have to predict them correctly to earn points. For every correct prediction, the participants will earn points that will get accumulated every day. Those who earned the highest points will be rewarded with the prizes, at the end of the contest. 

Sample Questions

Q1. Who will win today’s Match?

  1. Mumbai Indians
  2. Chennai Super Kings

Q2. How many runs will Delhi score today?

  1.  0-100
  2. 100-150
  3. 150-200
  4. 200+

Leaderboard and Stats

All the participants will be able to see who is leading the contest as the scores will be updated on the leaderboard on daily basis. If two participants earn same points, the one who predicted earlier will be given the lead.

Daily Contests

We also run daily contests, apart from the main contest. The user will have to predict before the daily matches start. Daily, 1 winner will be announced and rewarded with shopping vouchers and additional gifts. 

Winners and Prizes

Top 3 winners will be announced at the end of the league and will be rewarded with the Paytm cash and the winning amount is given below:-

1st winner- Rs. 300 Paytm Cash

2nd Winner- Rs. 200 Paytm Cash

3rd Winner- Rs. 100 Paytm Cash